Making Connections

Throughout this course I have been connecting and contributing to the learning of others classmates mostly via Twitter. I participated in the #SaskEd Chat which provided me the opportunity to interact with others on Twitter by answering questions and contributing to the conversation of what supports new teachers need. There, I was able to voice my opinion on the topic and share my thoughts on what why it is important to provide support, what key supports mentors or administrators should provide, and how they should support new teachers.

Screenshot 2016-06-30 at 12.43.17 AM

Screenshot 2016-06-30 at 3.50.45 AMScreenshot 2016-06-30 at 3.48.47 AM

Along with participating in the SaskEd chat, I also contributed to other’s learning by Tweeting different articles related to Ed Tech and teaching in general. I was able to share different resources and tools that were interesting and thought provoking.

Screenshot 2016-06-30 at 12.42.43 AM

Screenshot 2016-06-30 at 12.42.25 AM

Screenshot 2016-06-30 at 12.44.58 AM.png

Leave a Reply

